Emotions.

Published May 25, 2013 by inbeautifulpiecessheis

Yesterday M said something that kinda struck me.  I knew in way it was true what she said.  I just don’t like know it is going to be so far away.  Two years til we start trying.

I know she is right, she also did remind me it is my fault.  I got myself to this size and this health.  I never thought it would ruin my hope in parenthood, or delay it this much.  Makes so mad at myself.  

We have a long road to make it happen and my weight is going to cause a delay, a large fucking delay.  

M told me a few weeks ago, she would be fine if it was just me and her and no children.  Then she said something that is very true, I would not be fine with out kids.  I want to be a mother so bad some days it hurts.  The sting is hard.

 

Another repeat of this problem again.  M does not like having to revisit this emotion, but I feel it.  I feel guilt, but it is there.  

Leave a comment