I sometimes hate my emotions.

Published July 13, 2013 by inbeautifulpiecessheis

I know M will always love me, but it does wear on her for me to be overly sensitive.  I wish I could help more, but it just does not happen.  

 

I wish I could keep them secret.  

 

 

No one has to know right….?

No, not right.

 

 

 

 

More plan changes which pushes mommyhood further away.  Things we had hoped for, di did not happen.  Fighting for them is not going to happen either.  It is M’s call, and her’s alone. 

I will be going back to school, but it will only work if M can hold down a job.  I can’t support us and a child on my salary.  I am the only salary in this household also.  It is tough, and she is worth it.

 

I just wish we didn’t have to delay the trying to have a family as long as we do.  

Leave a comment